Iron Commando - Koutetsu no Senshi Logo

Iron Commando - Koutetsu no Senshi review

3 / 5

Author:

Arcade Zone

Size:

250 MB available space

Bluefxgames.com is not an official representative or the developer of this application. Copyrighted materials belong to their respective owners

Iron Commando - Koutetsu no Senshi Review

Iron Commando - Koutetsu no Senshi is an application created by Arcade Zone. Iron Commando - Koutetsu no Senshi was first published on . Iron Commando - Koutetsu no Senshi is available on the following platforms: Steam, Other.


Take control of either Jake, a soldier, or Chang Li, a martial arts master, in your quest to stop G.H.O.S.T. from capturing a radioactive meteorite.
Iron Commando comes to and Steam via Piko Interactive.

10 levels of brawling action with many unique experiences such as riding in a Jeep, mine cart and even a motorcycle. 2 player simultaneous play, stereo sound plus new experiences never experienced in a brawling game before. Punch, kick, shoot and beat your way through the G.H.O.S.T. thugs to get that meteorite back for the good guys.
Fans of Final Fight and Streets of Rage, grab your copy of Iron Commando for the first time, officially, in North America.

Iron Commando - Koutetsu no Senshi

3 / 5

Iron Commando - Koutetsu no Senshi Logo
Author: Arcade Zone
Size: 250 MB available space

To download the app, you will get links to the Official Website and/or official digital markets.